Upcoming Shows

Sunday Sept 8th, 2019

Cairnwood Estate
Huntingdon Valley

Sunday Sept 15th, 2019

Crowne Plaza Valley Forge
King of Prussia

Sunday Oct 13th, 2019

Embassy Suites, Newark
Newark

Sunday Oct 20th, 2019

The Radisson Hotel Philadelphia NE/Trevose
Trevose

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

Philadelphia Marriott Downtown
Philadelphia

Sunday Nov 3rd, 2019

Crowne Plaza Cherry Hill
Cherry Hill

Sunday November 17th, 2019

Stotesbury Mansion
Philadelphia

Sunday Nov 24th, 2019

Mendenhall Inn
Mendenhall

Sunday January 5, 2020

Doubletree Hotel Downtown Wilmington
Wilmington

Sunday January 26, 2020

Sheraton Valley Forge
King of Prussia

Sunday February 9, 2020

Rivers Casino Philadelphia (Formerly Sugarhouse)
Philadelphia

Sunday February 16, 2020

Talamore Country Club
Ambler

Sunday February 23, 2020

Concordville Inn
Concordville

Sunday March 1, 2020

Tomasello Winery
Hammonton

Sunday March 8, 2020

La Massaria at Bella Vista
Gilbertsville

Sunday March 15, 2020

Collingswood Ballroom
Collingswood

Sunday March 29, 2020

Crowne Plaza Valley Forge
King of Prussia

Sunday April 05, 2020

Philadelphia Marriott Downtown
Philadelphia

Sunday April 19, 2020

Christiana Hilton
Newark

Sunday April 19, 2020

Appleford Estate
Villanova

Sunday April 26, 2020

Aldie Mansion
Doylestown

Partners

Awards

Reader's Choice Award 2018
Editor's Pick

Testimonials

Instagram